Week 6- Michael Mooney

Posted: May 8, 2011 in Michael Mooney, Week 06

iPOD- t-Shirt design

I have been doing a lot of drawing lately and I feel that lot of the drawings i’ve been creating, would look really good on shirts.

I had originally written iPOD, however, I felt that using a typed font was better than my penmanship and added more to the play on words as this font is similar to the font used.

Let me know your thoughts on this. Print?… No print?

PS. you may see more shirt designs.

Happy mama’s day! 🙂

Comments
  1. Caron says:

    Is it just me or is the photo missing?

  2. Mike Mooney says:

    huh, I see it… you for real or just eluding to it not being good by saying it’s missing?
    ha- just messing. Hope you can see it!

Leave a Reply

