Week 3- Kevin Contreras

Posted: April 17, 2011 in Kevin Contreras, Week 03

Comments
  1. Unknown: please post under your own name. says:

    Very interesting, and I love the colors!

  2. Mike Mooney says:

    This is pretty abstract Kevin. As there are only a few in the image, there is a lot going on. Nice use of light and color.

    I am going to take a stab at this and say, Photo? Not 100% sure though. This sort of reminds me of a light wash on a canvas as well.

    Give us some info.

  3. Kenia Cris says:

    I’d say it’s the reflection of something on water. Night light, a glass of wine, or a fish bowl…

    Great colors. =)

  4. Caron says:

    Very beautiful. I know it’s a photo, but of what?

  5. Kevin says:

    It is light passing through a handblown glass orb (paperweight). It was sitting in front of the window and I saw the colors on the table. It looked so cool that I had to photograph it. Also, I thought I saw a face…

    • Unknown: please post under your own name. says:

      the story takes it up ten notches- I love how minds work in inspiration, very nice

  6. Caron says:

    I see the face now. I love this a kazillion times more.

Leave a Reply

