Week 3- Michael Sean Piper

Posted: April 16, 2011 in Michael Sean Piper, Week 03

Comments
  1. Heather says:

    This is great, Mike. You know how I love the ghouls and ghosties! This reminds me a little of Edward Gorey!

  2. Mooney says:

    this is…gay! Just Kidding man, this is sweet! You should blow this up and print it large for halloween!

  3. Unknown: please post under your own name. says:

    super cool

  4. Unknown: please post under your own name. says:

    Way cool!

  5. w.c. pelon says:

    awesome! this has a great wraparound effect that would lend itself perfectly to something like a coffee mug.

  6. Amber Perkins says:

    i love this!

  7. Kenia Cris says:

    I’d like to see the design in a coffee mug too! You could give it a try! (I was looking for a better word, I don’t know how to say what I was planning to say in English! Humpf… ) Well, here in Brazil we have these pens to draw on mugs (http://www.culturamix.com/wp-content/gallery/canecas-diferentes/foto-canecas-diferentes-10.jpg), then you take them to the oven and ‘bake’ them for an hour and a half and voilá! You must have these pens there too, I doubt it’s an original Brazilian idea! =)

    Take care and keep smiling.

  8. Kenia Cris says:

    Prototype! That’s the word I was looking for! I wouldn’t sleep properly if I hadn’t remembered it! =) You should make a prototype mug. (I guess this must be how to use the word)

    =D

  9. sarah says:

    i dig this

Leave a Reply

