Photobug Shar – Artist Bio

Posted: April 8, 2011 in About the Artistz, Photo Bug Shar

I never actually made a conscious decision that I would become an artist; it’s just something I’ve always done for as long as I can remember.  From drawing the cartoons on the cereal boxes when I was 6 to my first camera when I was 12. I love it all, this fabulous creative space in my mind…

Welcome to my imagination:  In my world I see everything as beautiful, even if the consensus say’s it’s not, because I believe everything is beautiful.  From the building left abandoned , now crumbling beneath its own weight to the magnificent beauty of a field of grass glistening in the rising sun after its been kissed by the morning dew.  Both I say, are equally grand in their own right and this is what I strive for with each of my pieces.  To  illustrates this beautiful peaceful place that I believe exist not only in our mind but in everything and everywhere, no matter what it is, for me is truly a beautiful thing!!!

Enjoy!

Photobug Shar

Location: Everywhere

Leave a Reply

